Here’s a few pictures from my one man show this weekend. It was a lot of fun. 
Our gallery walls desperately need patching and painting….hence the black backdrops. My lighter paintings looked horrible against the white wall, and it only made the nail holes show worse, so I decided to hang the black sheet behind. I think it makes everything stand out better.
Thanks so much for everyone who came, to my opening reception, and during the weekend. And thanks to those of you who bought my work. Your patronage is deeply appreciated!
One thought on “

Leave a Reply

