…and even more ACEO’s

Hello everyone…sorry about the lack of sketches, if anyone noticed…but I’m trying to make a few bucks to pay for the deluxe printer I just bought, lol!  And I need special paper, too, and Crystal Clear Bags…
Uhhh…the business of art. I’d rather just paint, and let someone else do all the other work, but I’ve made a new years resolution to get serious this year, and treat it as a job instead of a hobby…see where that gets me.
These cuties go active on Ebay at about 6 pm PST, 
Cheers, all!
5 thoughts on “…and even more ACEO’s

Leave a Reply

